TUM Partner

TUM School of Engineering and Design

Institute of Plant and Process Technology, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Harald Klein

Chair of Energy Systems, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hartmut Spliethoff

Chair of Sustainable Mobile Drivetrains, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Georg Wachtmeister

Associate Professorship of Thermo-Fluid Dynamics, Prof. Wolfgang Polifke, Ph. D.

Chair of Urban Water Systems Engineering, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Drewes

Wind Energy Institute, Prof. Dr. Carlo L. Bottasso

Department of Chemistry

Chair of Technical Electrochemistry, Prof. Dr. Hubert Gasteiger

Chair I of Technical Chemistry, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai-Olaf Hinrichsen

Werner Siemens-Chair of Synthetic Biotechnology, Prof. Dr. Thomas Brück

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Institute for Electrical Energy Storage Technology, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Jossen

Chair of Renewable and Sustainable Energy Systems, Prof. Thomas Hamacher

TUM School of Management

Chair of Strategy and Organization, Prof. Dr. Isabell Welpe

TUM Campus Straubing

Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources, Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber

Laboratory of Chemical Process Engineering, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jakob Burger

External Partners